When for example your data is incorrect and you want to close the report for users, we have got a new option for you. In the report quick menu there is now an option “Close report”. When you select this you get a popup to add a message for the report user.
Now you can still see the report and fix it, but when a user opens the report he wil receive your message.
Figure 7: Closed report message