No more expiring invites

Management

23/08/2021

No more expiring invites

Management

23/08/2021

When an invited user didn’t respond on an invite, the user was deleted automatically from Webdashboard. Next to that, there was no way to send a user an other invite, in case the user missed the first one.
How it works now:
– When you invite a user the user will get an invite
– Added the option for a portal admin to resent an invite
– An invite will only expire:
* The first then the user signs on to Webdashboard
* When a portal admin re-sends the invite

The portal admin can re-send invites via the user cards in User management.