Before, after your free 30-day trial period, the portal admin would receive an e-mail their portal had been closed. But without being able to log-in, getting a paid Webdashboard subscription for this portal could only work by contacting the team. We would open your account back up for you to get a subscription.
Now however, a portal admin can log-in after the trial period has ended and sign-up for a subscription. A regular user will upon logging in receive a notification that the free trial period has ended. They can then notify their portal admin as well.